

North West Area Committee Breviate of Meeting held on 17th July 2018

NWA/143/2018: Proposed lease of part of the Cabra Area Office 97/97A Cabra Road, Dublin 7 to Dublin North West Area Partnership CLG.

ORDER: Recommended to the City Council.

2) NWA/150/2018: Election of Chair 2018/19

ORDER: Councillor Anthony Connaghan was proposed and elected.

3) NWA/151/2018: Election of Vice Chair 2018/19

ORDER: Councillor Cathleen Carney Boud was proposed and elected.

Councillor Anthony Connaghan

Chairperson 18th July 2018

Attendance:

NWA Councillors:

ORDER: Councillors Noeleen Reilly, Seamus McGrattan, Emma Murphy,

Norma Sammon, Paul McAuliffe, Cathleen Carney Boud, Teresa

Keegan, Andrew Montague and Anthony Connaghan

Apologies: Councillors, David Costello, Cieran Perry, Andrew Keegan,

Brendan Carr and Aine Clancy.

Consultants: Peter Cassidy Architects.

Officials: Aidan Maher (Senior Executive Officer), Mary Taylor (Senior

Executive Officer), Derek Healy (Area Housing Manager – Finglas/Cabra), Declan Ronan (Area Housing Manager – Ballymun), Fergus Synnott, (Administrative Officer – Cabra), Bridget Gilbert (Senior Staff Officer), Lorna Hickey (Staff Officer), Catherine Brophy Walsh (Public Domain Officer), Sean Callaghan (Area Engineer), Eileen Gleeson (Director DHRE), Mary Flynn (Deputy Director, DRHE), Padraig Doyle, (Senior Executive Engineer), Chris Ursu (Executive Engineer), Road Maintenance Services, North City and Jackie O'Reilly, (Administrative Officer, Culture, Recreation and Economic

Services)